Ansprechpartner


 

Name

 

 

Position

 

 

E-Mail

 

Jens Buller

Vorsitzender des Vereins

vorsitzender@bc-potsdam.net

Claudia Radtke

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

vorsitzender@bc-potsdam.net

Florian Lehmann

Jugendwart

jugendwart@bc-potsdam.net

Jörg Siebenwirth

Finanzwart

joerg.siebenwirth@bc-potsdam.net

David Heinemann

technischer Leiter

david.heinemann@bc-potsdam.net

Kerstin Winkler

Breitensportwartin

kerstin.winkler@bc-potsdam.net

Dmitry Dykmann


dmitry.dykmann@bc-potsdam.net

Robert Ehrlich


robert.ehrlich@bc-potsdam.net

 
 
 
Instagram